Government of India Income Tax Department Office of the Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Kerala. Central Revenue Building, IS Press Road, Kochi – 682 018.

F.No.12/Estt/4/CC-CHN/2012-13

Date : 27/08/2012.

ORDER NO.82/2012-13

Sub. : Transfers and postings in the grades of Dy./Asstt. CIT/DIT in Kerala Region – AGT-2012.

The following transfers and postings in the grades of Deputy / Assistant Commissioner / Director of Income Tax are hereby ordered with immediate effect.

SI. No.	Name of the officer [Shri/Smt./Ms.]	Present post	Posted as
1	E. Pavuna Sundarie	ACIT, Circle-2(1), Thiruvananthapuram	ACIT, Central Circle-1,
			Thiruvananthapuram
2	P. Anilkumar	UOP to Kerala Region	ACIT, Circle-2(1), Thiruvananthapuram
3	V.P. Asghar Zain	DDIT[Inv.]-II, Kochi	DDIT[Inv.], Kozhikode
4	Ben Mathew Varkey	ACIT, Circle-1(2), Thiruvananthapuram	ADIT[Inv.]-II, Kochi
5	K.R. Somasundaram	ADIT[Inv.], Kollam	ACIT, Circle-1(1), Thiruvananthapuram
6	M. Jayaram	DCIT[HQ], O/o. CCIT, Thiruvananthapuram	DCIT, Circle-1(2), Thiruvananthapuram
7	Paul Jawahar	ACIT[OSD], Kottayam	ACIT[TDS], Thiruvananthapuram
8	P. Chandramohan	ACIT[OSD], Thrissur	ADIT[Inv.], Thiruvananthapuram
9	Eyas Ahamed M	DDIT[Inv.]-I, Kochi	DCIT, Central Circle, Kottayam
10	Appu Joseph Jose	DCIT, Central Circle-1, Kochi	DDIT[Inv.]-I, Kochi
11	Abhimanyu Singh Yadav	ACIT, Circle-1, Aluva	ACIT, Central Circle-1, Kochi
12	Praveen S.	ACIT[TDS], O/o. CIT[TDS], Kochi	ACIT, Circle-1(2), Kochi
13	R. Sivakumar	ACIT, Circle-2(2), Kochi	ACIT[TDS],O/o.CIT[TDS], Kochi
14	Srinivasu Kollipaka	ACIT, Circle-4(1), Kochi	ACIT, Circle-2(2), Kochi
15	Jyothis Mohan	ACIT, Circle-4(2), Kochi	ACIT, Circle-1(1), Thrissur
16	Sanjay Joseph	DCIT[OSD], O/o. CCIT, Kochi	DCIT, Circle-4(1), Kochi
17	Sajjive B.	ACIT[OSD], Kochi	ADIT[Exemption], Range-4, Kochi
18	K. Sadanandan	ACIT[HQ][Admn.], O/o.CCIT, Kochi	ACIT, Circle-1, Kannur
19	Omprasad U. Menon	ACIT[OSD], Thrissur	ACIT[HQ][Admn.], O/o.CCIT, Kochi
20	P. Sajit Kumar	ACIT[OSD], O/o. CCIT, Kochi	ACIT, Circle-1, Aluva
21	M. Muralidharan	ACIT, Circle-1, Palakkad	ACIT, Central Circle, Thrissur
22	C. Vincent Joseph	ACIT[OSD], O/o. CCIT, Kochi	ACIT, Circle-2(1), Thrissur
23	P.J. Kunjipalu	ACIT[OSD], O/o. CCIT, Kochi	ACIT, Circle-1, Palakkad
24	M.P. Ravindranatha Kumar	DCIT, Circle-2(1), Kozhikode	DCIT, Central Circle-1, Kozhikode
25	N.K. Vijayakumar	ACIT, Circle-2(2), Tirur	ACIT, Circle-2(1), Kozhikode

2. The officers mentioned below shall discharge the duties of the post mentioned against them as additional charge with immediate effect and until further orders.

SI. No.	Name of the officer [Shri/Smt./Ms.]	Additional charge of the post to be held
1	E. Pavuna Sundarie	ACIT, Central Circle-2, Thiruvananthapuram
2	P. Anilkumar	ACIT[HQ], O/o. CCIT, Thiruvananthapuram
3	V.P. Asghar Zain	DDIT[Inv.], Palakkad
4	Ben Mathew Varkey	ADIT[Inv.], Thrissur
5	Paul Jawahar	ACIT[TDS], Kottayam
6	P. Chandramohan	ADIT[Inv.], Kollam
7	Eyas Ahamed M	DCIT, Central Circle, Kollam
8	Appu Joseph Jose	DDIT[Inv.], Kottayam
9	Abhimanyu Singh Yadav	ACIT, Central Circle-2, Kochi
10	Pratap Narayan Sharma	ACIT, Circle-3(1), Kochi {Mattancherry}
11	Sanjay Joseph	DCIT, Circle-4(2), Kochi
12	Omprasad U. Menon	ADIT[Prosecution], O/o. CCIT, Kochi
13	N.K. Vijayakumar	ACIT, Circle-2(2), Tirur

3. The regular/additional charge of the posts other than those mentioned in the above paragraphs, assigned previously shall continue to remain unchanged.

4. The officers mentioned in paragraph no.1 above, should be relieved from their present post on or before 08/09/2012.

5. The Heads of Office shall send a report latest by 14.09.2011 regarding relieved officers with (a) date of relieving and (b) whether they had given handing over note to successor in office. The date of joining of the Dy./Asstt. CsIT/DsIT at the new station/office is to be intimated by the corresponding Head of Office within three working days' from the joining date.

Sd/-. V.K. MISHRA Chief Commissioner of Income Tax(CCA), Kochi.

Copy to:

- 1. The CCIT, Thiruvananthapuram./The DGIT[Inv.], Kochi / CCIT[CCA], Chennai.
- 2. All CsIT and DsIT in Kerala Region.
- 3. All Heads of Office in Kerala Region.
- 4. The Officers concerned.
- 5. The ZAO, CBDT, Kochi and all FPUs.
- 6. The AD[OL], Kochi.
- 7. The Systems Officer, Computer Centre, Kochi.
- 8. All Officers and Sections in the office of CCIT, Kochi.
- 9. The General Secretary, ITGSF/ITEF, Ernakulam.
- 10. The Manager, Govt. of India Press, Faridabad along with Hindi version for favour of publication in Part-III, Section-1 of Gazette of India.

man

KURUVILLA M. GEORGE Joint Commissioner of Income Tax[HQ][Admn./Vig.], O/o. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax [CCA], Kochi.